Integrated Water Services

Office Locations

IWS_location


California

Peter C. Balas, P.E.
PO Box 10273
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tel. 925-895-3895
pcbalas@integratedwaterservices.com

Jay M. Alman
2555 Lewis Drive
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Tel. 707-291-5283
jalman@integratedwaterservices.com>

Colorado
Dave W. Patton
PO Box 774565
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
Tel. 720-207-5052
dpatton@integratedwaterservices.com

Jeff D. Thomas
4001 North Valley Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
Tel. 720-221-4366
jthomas@integratedwaterservices.com
Jon Bopp
4001 North Valley Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
Tel: 970-290-6561
jbopp@integratedwaterservices.com

Jamie Miller
4001 North Valley Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
jmiller@integratedwaterservices.com

Corporate Headquarters

Physical:
1169 Hilltop Parkway, Unit 103B
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Mail:
PO Box 774565
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
Tel: 720-207-5052
Fax: 970-949-1346